Final weekend of voting in San Antonio Sports All-Star Cheer Challenge

cheer challenge.JPG
SBG San Antonio

The final weekend of voting is underway in the San Antonio Sports All-Star Cheer Challenge powered by CPS Energy.

Marshall, Canyon Lake, Medina Valley and Brennan are in the top four Friday with voting ending Monday.

Voting continues to see which four cheer squads will win the opportunity to cheer at the nationally televised (NBC) U.S. Army All-American Bowl or the locally televised (CW35) San Antonio Sports All-Star Football Game Presented by HEB on Saturday, January, 6, 2018.

The current leaders are:


7,571 John Marshall High School
7,104 Canyon Lake High School
4,524 Medina Valley High School
2,646 Brennan High School

1,527 Thomas Jefferson High School
1,347 John Jay High School
777 Canyon High School
629 Byron P. Steele II
565 William H. Taft High School
513 The Christian School at Castle Hills
415 Brandeis High School
395 John Paul Stevens High School
353 Samuel Clemens High School
303 Harlan High School
260 Holy Cross of San Antonio
234 Tom C. Clark High School
190 John F Kennedy
185 Lee High School
159 Judson High School
159 KIPP University Prep Hs
141 Marion High School
130 South San Antonio High School
79 G.W. Brackenridge
66 Boerne Champion
30 O'Connor Panthers
21 Sam Houston High School
17 McCollum High School
10 Brennan High School
7 Lutheran High School
6 San Marcos Academy

Voting ends MONDAY.