MENU

San Antonio Stock Show & Rodeo adds more entertainers to 2020 lineup

MGN_1280x720_70921P00-TUHTN.png
Darci Lynne Farmer, Ventriloquist, Win 'America's Got Talent', Photo Date: 9/20/17 (Photo: Trae Patton / NBC / MGN Online)

The San Antonio Stock Show & Rodeo announced the addition of several more artists to the 2020 entertainment lineup.

New entertainers include:

  • Darci Lynne Farmer on Sunday, February 16
  • Midland on Thursday, February 20
  • Whiskey Myers on Saturday, February 22

Previously announced entertainers include:

  • Cody Johnson on Thursday, February 6
  • Sammy Hagar & The Circle on Friday, February 7
  • Dustin Lynch on Saturday, February 8
  • Aaron Watson on Sunday, February 9
  • Jon Pardi on Sunday, February 9
  • Chris Young on Monday, February 10
  • ZZ Top on Friday, February 14
  • Keith Urban on Saturday, February 15
  • Banda Los Sebastianes on Sunday, February 16
  • Morgan Wallen on Monday, February 17
  • Dierks Bentley on Tuesday, February 18
  • Brad Paisley on Friday, February 21

For more information about the San Antonio Stock Show & Rodeo, click here.

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER